.
>
.

A Colors Stream – Home/Bred

HOME/BRED 

Every Tuesday at 7 pm CET / 6 pm GMT / 1 PM EST COLORS features a new home-recorded session by artists from around the world. 

Youtube:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7sXJzZxTGfY

Note: YouTube video link may show “private video” until the LIVE show starts.

Follow COLORS:

▶ On Socials: https://lnk.to/socials

▶ On Spotify: https://colors.lnk.to/Spotify

▶ On Apple Music: https://colors.lnk.to/applemusic

▶ On the Web: https://colorsxstudios.com

COLORSXSTUDIOS is a unique aesthetic music platform showcasing exceptional talent from around the globe. COLORS focuses on the most distinctive new artists and original sounds in an increasingly fragmented and saturated scene. All COLORS shows seek to provide clear, minimalistic stage that shines a spotlight on the artists, giving them the opportunity to present their music without distraction.

 

 

The event is finished.

Date

Apr 14 2020
Expired!

Time

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Apr 14 2020
  • Time: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

More Info

Watch
Category
Watch
QR Code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Signup for our newsletter

© TheSound.com All Rights Reserved.