Melissa Etheridge

1 Event Each DMar 17 – Apr 7, 2020
Melissa invites you to join her these next couple weeks on Facebook Live at 3pm PST, 6pm EST, 10pm GMT for a 15 minute sing-along get-together. Live will populate on her page at the time scheduled.

The event is finished.

Date

Mar 17 2020 - Apr 07 2020
Expired!

Time

Every day at 6 pm Eastern, 3 pm Pacific,10 pm GMT)
6:00 pm - 6:15 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Mar 17 2020 - Apr 07 2020
  • Time: 7:00 pm - 7:15 pm

More Info

Watch Live
Category
Watch Live
QR Code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Signup for our newsletter

© TheSound.com All Rights Reserved.