HOME/BRED | A COLORS STREAM

All the artists trapped at home stream live Every Tuesday at 7 pm CET / 6 pm GMT / 1 PM EST Featuring new home-recorded sessions by artists from around the world. 

The previous playlist is always available.

Youtube:  https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLWa4R2I19VH7qD-x7chkYGPkk-xjrqGFa

Website: https://colorsxstudios.com

Colors

COLORSXSTUDIOS is a unique aesthetic music platform showcasing exceptional talent from around the globe. COLORS focuses on the most distinctive new artists and original sounds in an increasingly fragmented and saturated scene. All COLORS shows seek to provide clear, minimalistic stage that shines a spotlight on the artists, giving them the opportunity to present their music without distraction.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Aug 04 2020

Time

1:00 pm - 1:45 pm

More Info

Watch
Category
Watch
QR Code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Featured Products

Great deals on the products you need to ride out this pandemic.

Ultra-Thin Condoms (36)

Trump Toilet Brush

Air Scrubber

Air Purifier

Air Purifier

Leg Massager

Foot Massager

Safety Glasses

Safety Glasses

UV Sanitation Wand

First Aid Kit

Face Masks

Signup for our newsletter

© TheSound.com All Rights Reserved.