Anna

Contemplating the Pause: Maximizing the Potential for Personal and Collective Transformation

A Live Webinar with Anna Breytenbach

Saturday, May 23rd at 9am US Pacific, 12pm US Eastern, 5pm UK, 6pm South Africa
$54 / $108 suggested donation or whatever you can pay.

Anna is a rare soul — a being of great compassion, profound empathy and exquisite sensitivity. Amongst many qualities, she embodies unconditional reverence for the natural world and unrivalled devotion to the wellbeing of our wild relations. The degree of humility and selflessness she brings to her mission at this time of great transition is extraordinary.

Please join us for an inspiring and heart-expanding conversation with Anna during this 90-minute video webinar where she will share her personal perspective of the Coronavirus phenomenon and this transitional time in general.

She will speak about some of the challenges that we need to address inwardly and share teachings specific to helping us bring forward the best version of ourselves. She will also convey messages from nature kingdom collectives offered in support of humanity during this pivotal time in our evolution.

Anna

The event is finished.

Date

May 23 2020
Expired!

Time

12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: May 23 2020
  • Time: 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

More Info

Watch
Watch
QR Code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Signup for our newsletter

© TheSound.com All Rights Reserved.