Bayside Church

Bayside Church Melbourne, Australia

A non-denominational Pentecostal Christian Church

website:  https://baysidechurch.com.au/

Services Saturdays at 6 pm AEST (4 am EST) and Sundays at 10 am AEST (8 pm EST)

Bayside Church Australia

Bayside Church opened on Sunday morning 22 March 1992. History

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Aug 15 2020

Time

4:00 am - 5:15 am

More Info

Watch
Watch
QR Code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Featured Products

Great deals on the products you need to ride out this pandemic.

Ultra-Thin Condoms (36)

Trump Toilet Brush

Air Scrubber

Air Purifier

Air Purifier

Leg Massager

Foot Massager

Safety Glasses

Safety Glasses

UV Sanitation Wand

First Aid Kit

Face Masks

Signup for our newsletter

© TheSound.com All Rights Reserved.