Bayside Church

Bayside Church Melbourne, Australia

A non-denominational Pentecostal Christian Church

website:  https://baysidechurch.com.au/

Services Saturdays at 6 pm AEST (4 am EST) and Sundays at 10 am AEST (8 pm EST)

Bayside Church Australia

Bayside Church opened on Sunday morning 22 March 1992. History

The event is finished.

Date

May 10 2020
Expired!

Time

8:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: May 10 2020
  • Time: 9:00 pm - 10:15 pm

More Info

Watch
Watch
QR Code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Signup for our newsletter

© TheSound.com All Rights Reserved.